Solo recital with lecture: World premiere of the first three of nine fugues in "A Gathering of Fugues" by Armand Russell (b 1938)

Research output: Contribution to conferencePresentation

Original languageAmerican English
StatePublished - Jan 1 2004
EventIncline Village Chamber Music Society -
Duration: Jan 1 2004 → …


ConferenceIncline Village Chamber Music Society
Period1/1/04 → …


  • Theater and Performance Studies

Cite this